NHL
TeamEffortLogo
 
HOME  
 
MANAGEMENT TEAM
Bruce Bradshaw / President/CEO
e-mail: Bruce.Bradshaw@teameffort.com
Brent Ulven / Vice President of Operations
e-mail: Brent.Ulven@teameffort.com
Julie Rohrer / Vice President of Business Dev. & Global Factory Compliance
e-mail: Julie.Rohrer@teameffort.com
Bill Sone / Vice President of Sales
e-mail: Bill.Sone@teameffort.com
Mike Jenkins / Vice President, Chief Business Development Officer
e-mail: Mike.Jenkins@teameffort.com
 
OFFICE TEAM
Dave March / Director of Finance and IT
e-mail: Dave.March@teameffort.com
Beth Ott / Operations
e-mail: Beth.Ott@teameffort.com
Anita Hilpipre / Operations
e-mail: Anita.Hilpipre@teameffort.com
Kathy Nelson / Operations
e-mail: Kathy.Nelson@teameffort.com
 
SALES TEAM
Seth Card / National Sales Manager
e-mail: Seth.Card@teameffort.com
Brandon Evje / Inside Sales Manager
e-mail: Brandon.Evje@teameffort.com
Rachel Barrett / Key Accounts Coordinator
e-mail: Rachel.Barrett@teameffort.com
Teresa Beisell / Central Regional Sales Coordinator
e-mail: Teresa.Beisell@teameffort.com
Lisa Mayo / East Regional Sales Coordinator
e-mail: Lisa.Mayo@teameffort.com
Jason Barz / Regional Sales Coordinator Bookstores, Fan Shops, Coaches
e-mail: Jason.Barz@teameffort.com
Betsy Heifner / West Regional Sales Coordinator
e-mail: Betsy.Heifner@teameffort.com
Joellen Woodin / Sales Support / Customer Service
e-mail: Jo.Woodin@teameffort.com
 
CREATIVE TEAM
Jennifer Campbell / Licensing & Design Manager
e-mail: Jennifer.Campbell@teameffort.com
Webmaster
 
TEAM EFFORT Incorporated / P.O. Box 243 / 120 9th Street S.W. / Clarion, Iowa 50525
phone: 800.758.5857 / 515.532.2040 / fax: 800.758.5856 / 515.532.3416 / www.teameffort.com